Find an attorney or other professional:

Professionals

The attorneys at Shore Chan DePumpo LLP are more than just intellectual property and litigation specialists. We are a highly trained group with education and experience in various fields of science and technology. Several of our attorneys possess advanced degrees, and some also have substantial experience in the business world. This diverse background allows us to communicate more effectively with our clients, and to more acutely understand how to mesh their legal needs with a solution that works best for their business. We invite you to learn more about our professionals on the following individual biography pages:


PARTNERS
Michael W. Shore
mshore@shorechan.com
214-593-9110
vCard
Alfonso Garcia Chan
achan@shorechan.com
214-593-9120
vCard
Joseph F. DePumpo
jdepumpo@shorechan.com
214-593-9135
vCard
Christopher Evans
cevans@shorechan.com
214-593-9118
vCard
Ari Rafilson
arafilson@shorechan.com
214-593-9114
vCard
Andrew M. Howard
ahoward@shorechan.com
214-593-9133
vCard


OUR TEAM
Paul T. Beeler
Associate
pbeeler@shorechan.com
214-593-9149
vCard
Russell DePalma
Senior Counsel
rdepalma@shorechan.com
214-593-9146
vCard
Santos Garza
Patent Agent/Technical Advisor
sgarza@shorechan.com
214-593-9148
vCard
Tim Hsu
Technical Advisor
thsu@shorechan.com
214-593-9144
vCard
Gojko Valencic
Patent Agent/Technical Advisor
gvalencic@shorechan.com
214-593-9131
vCard
Wei Wei, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
wwei@shorechan.com
214-593-9110
vCard

Copyright © 2017 Shore Chan DePumpo LLP.
All Rights Reserved.

Please read our disclaimer. Unless otherwise noted, the attorneys listed on this website are not certified by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.

HOME - SITE MAP - LEGAL INFORMATION - CONTACT US

901 Main St, Suite 3300 Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: 214-593-9110 Fax: 214-593-9111
Email: info@shorechan.com